Call us on: +65 9166 3959 (Hotline), +65 6816 1818 (Office)
Email: admin@asialeadingresorts.com

PRESS RELEASE

Press Release > South East Asia’s Best Beach Holiday Destinations are Now on the Final Lists of Award Recipients at Alta 2017.

23rd April 2017

South East Asia’s Best Beach Holiday Destinations are Now on the Final Lists of Award Recipients at Alta 2017.

Asian Lifestyle Tourism Awards 2017 Final nominees of Outstanding Beach Holiday Destination in Asia are now finalized. These finalist’s nominees were concluded after nomination made by their respective Country Tourism Ministries in Asia. Off the normal practice, recognition is given to more locally managed resort destinations of Asia.

Final Nominees by country as follows:

INDONESIA

  1. Grand Aston Bali Beach Resort : www.grandastonbali.com
  2. The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa: www.theseminyak.com/
  3. Rama Beach Resort & Villa : www.ramabeachhotel.com/
  4. The Anvaya Beach Resort Bali : www.ayana.com
  5. Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa : www.balimandira.com
  6. Bali Garden Beach Resort : www.baligardenbeachresort.com
  7. Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort : www.baliniksoma.com/
  8. Desa Dunia Beda Beach Resort: www.desaduniabeda.com
  9. Alila Seminyak Bali : www.alilahotels.com/seminyak
  10. Karma Kandara Resort : https://karmagroup.com

MALAYSIA

  1. Berjaya Tioman Resort : www.berjayahotel.com/tioman
  2. Japamala Resort: www.japamalaresorts.com
  3. Avillion Hotel Port Dickson : www.avillionportdickson.com
  4. Meritus Pelangi Beach Resort & Spa, Langkawi : www.meritushotels.com/OfficialSite
  5. Tunamaya Beach And Spa Resort, Tioman Island: www.tunamayaresort.com
  6. Rawa Island Resort: www.rawaislandresort.com
  7. The Magellan Sutera Resort: www.suteraharbour.com/magellan-sutera-resort
  8. The Frangipani Langkawi Resort and Spa : www.frangipanilangkawi.com/
  9. The Taaras Beach & Spa Resort: www.thetaaras.com/
  10. The Andaman, a Luxury Collection Resort, Langkawi : www.theandaman.com

THAILAND

  1. Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort: https://www.outrigger.com/hotels-resorts/thailand/phuket/outrigger-laguna-phuket-beach-resort
  2. Thavorn Palm Beach Resort Phuket: www.thavornpalmbeach.com/
  3. Kata Beach Resort and Spa : www.katagroup.com/kata-beach/home/
  4. Hansar Samui Resort & Spa: www.hansarsamui.com/
  5. Chaweng Garden Beach Resort : www.chawenggarden.com
  6. Zazen Boutique Resort & Spa: www.samuizazen.com/
  7. Anantara Chiang Mai Resort : www.chiang-mai.anantara.com
  8. Phi Phi Island Village Beach Resort : www.phiphiislandvillage.com
  9. Muang Samui SPA Resort: www.muangsamui.com/muangsamuisparesort
  10. SALA Samui Resort and Spa: www.salaresorts.com/samui
  11. Melati Beach Resort & Spa : www.melatiresort.com/

MYANMAR

  1. Sandoway Resort: www.sandowayresort.com
  2. Thande Beach Hotel (Ngapali): www.thandehotel.com/ngapali/
  3. Amazing Chaung Tha Resort : http://www.amazingchaungtharesort.com/
  4. Myanmar Treasure Resort: http://www.myanmartreasureresorts.com/
  5. Pristine Lotus Spa Resort: http://www.pristinelotus.com/index.php/en/

CAMBODIA

  1. Hotel Cambodiana: www.hotelcambodiana.com.kh
  2. Tamu Hotel : www.tamucambodia.com
  3. Ren Resort : http://www.ren-resort.com/
  4. Veranda Natural Resort : http://veranda-resort.asia/
  5. Samanea Resort: www.samanea-resort.com
  6. Legacy Hotel & Resort : http://www.legacy-resort.com/
  7. Nataya Round House Coral Bay Resort: http://www.natayaresort.com

PHILIPPINES

  1. El Nido Resorts - Pangulasian Island : http://www.elnidoresorts.com/
  2. Atmosphere Resorts & Spa : https://atmosphereresorts.com/
  3. Fridays Boracay Beach Resort : http://www.fridaysboracay.com/
  4. Alegre Beach Resort & Spa Cebu : http://www.ilink.ph/alegre-beach-resort
  5. Sunset at Aninuan Beach Resort : http://www.aninuanbeach.com/sunset/
  6. Ambassador In Paradise Resort : http://www.ambassadorinparadise.com/
  7. Amun Ini Beach Resort & Spa: http://amunini.com/
  8. Siargao Bleu Resort & Spa: http://siargaobleu.com.ph
  9. Plantation Bay Resort and Spa : http://plantationbay.com/

VIETNAM

  1. Ana Mandara Hue : http://anamandarahue-resort.com/en_US/
  2. Aroma Beach Resort & Spa: www.aromabeachresort.com/
  3. Evason Ana Mandara Nha Trang : http://www.sixsenses.com/evason-resorts/ana-mandara/destination
  4. Princess D'Annam Resort & Spa : www.princessdannam.com/
  5. Almanity Hoi An Resort and Spa: www.almanityhoian.com/
  6. Romana Resort & Spa : romanaresort.com.vn
  7. Catba Island Resort & Spa : www.catbaresortonline.com/
  8. Chen Sea Resort & Spa Phu Quoc : www.chensearesortandspa.com/
  9. La Veranda Resort Phu Quoc : http://www.laverandaresorts.com/
  10. Palm Garden Beach Resort & Spa (Hoi An): http://palmgardenresort.com.vn

LAOS

  1. Belmond La Résidence Phou Vao : https://www.belmond.com/la-residence-phou-vao-luang-prabang/
  2. The River Resort : https://theriverresortlaos.com/
  3. Amantaka Resort - Luang Prabang, Laos :https://www.aman.com/resorts/amantaka
  4. Kiridara Hotel Luang Prabang : https://www.snhotels.com/snc/kiridara/
  5. Villa Santi Resort: http://villasantihotel.com/

For further details, please contact

Rani Navrathnaa
Director – PR & Comm
Asian Lifestyle Tourism Awards 2017
Singapore
Tel: +65 6816 1818
Hotline: +65 9166 3959
Email: admin@asialeadingresorts.com

Contact Us

Call us on

Tel : +65 9166 3959 (Hotline)
Tel : +65 6816 1818 (Office)
Skype : ALTA 2017
Whatsapp : +65 9166 3959

Visit us at

Asia Leading Resorts Inc,
Singapore
www.asialeadingresorts.com

Mail us on

admin@asialeadingresorts.com