Call us on: +65 9166 3959 (Hotline), +65 6816 1818 (Office)
Email: admin@asialeadingresorts.com

PRESS RELEASE

Press Release > Asia’s Outstanding Golf Tourism destination now revealed through Asian Lifestyle Tourism Awards 2017

23rd March 2017
Asian Lifestyle Tourism Awards 2017

Asia’s Outstanding Golf Tourism destination now revealed through Asian Lifestyle Tourism Awards 2017

The finalists of the Asian Lifestyle Tourism Awards 2017 (Golf Destination) has been finalized. These are the final nominees of OUTSTANDING GOLF TOURISM DESTINATION IN ASIA. Award nominees.

SINGAPORE

  1. Sentosa Golf Club: www.sentosagolf.com
  2. Laguna National Golf Club: www.lagunanational.com

MALAYSIA

  1. TPC Kuala Lumpur Golf & Country Club: www.tpckl.com
  2. Saujana Golf Resort: www.saujana.com.my
  3. Tropicana Golf & Country Club: www.tropicanagolf.com
  4. The Mines Golf Resort: www.minesgolfclub.com
  5. The Els Club Datai : www.elsclubmalaysia.com

THAILAND

  1. Alpine Golf Resort : www.alpinegolfresort.com
  2. Thai Country Club : www.thaicountryclub.com
  3. Banyan Golf Club Hua Hin : www.banyanthailand.com
  4. Royal Chiangmai Golf & SPA Resort: www.royalchiangmai.com
  5. Santiburi Golf & Country Club Samui: www.santiburisamui.com/golf
  6. Black Mountain Golf Club: www.blackmountainhuahin.com
  7. Amata Springs Golf Resort : www.amataspring.co.th

VIETNAM

  1. The Bluffs Ho Tram Golf Resort : www.thebluffshotram.com
  2. Montgomerie Links Vietnam : www.montgomerielinks.com
  3. Ba Na Hills Golf Club : www.banahillsgolf.com
  4. Van Tri Golf Club : www.vantrigolf.com.vn
  5. BRG Kings Island Golf Resort : www.brgkingsislandgolf.vn
  6. Vietnam Golf & Country Club : www.vietnamgolfcc.com
  7. Sky Lake Golf Club : www.skylakegolfclub.vn

CAMBODIA

  1. Angkor Golf Resort : www.angkor-golf.com
  2. Phokeethra Golf & Country Club : http://www.accorhotels.com/gb/hotel-3123-sofitelangkor-phokeethra-golf-and-spa-resort/index.shtml

INDIA

  1. Oxford Golf Resort : www.oxfordgolfresort.com
  2. DLF Golf Club : www.dlfgolfresort.com
  3. Prestige GolfShire Bangalore : www.golfshire.com
  4. Kalhaar Blues & Greens : www.kalhaarbluesandgreens.com
  5. Eagleton Golf Estate : www.eagletonindia.com

PHILIPPINES

  1. Orchard Golf & Country Club : www.orchardgolf.com
  2. Mount Malarayat Golf & Country Club : www.malarayat.com
  3. Eagle Ridge Golf & Country Club : www.eagle-ridge.com.ph
  4. Manila Southwoods Golf & Country Club : www.manilasouthwoods.com
  5. Royale Tagaytay Golf & Country Club : www.royaletagaytay.com
  6. Tagaytay Highlands Golf & Country Club : www.tagaytayhighlands.com
  7. Alta Vista Golf & Country Club : www.altavistagolfcebu.com

HONG KONG

  1. Hong Kong Golf Club : www.hkgolfclub.org
  2. Dicovery Bay Golf Club : www.dbgc.hk
  3. The Clearwater Bay Golf Club : www.cwbgolf.org

CHINA

  1. Spring City Golf & Lake Resort Kunming : www.springcityresort.com
  2. Tianjin Warner International Golf Club : www.warnergolfclub.com
  3. Foshan Golf Club : www.foshangolfclub.com
  4. Wyndham Kunming Resort : https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/wyndham/kunming-china/
  5. Sheshan Golf Club : www.at0086.com/SSHGC/
  6. Lake Maleran Golf Resort : www.lakemalaren.com

INDONESIA

  1. Bali National Golf Club : www.balinational.com
  2. Bintan Lagoon Golf Resort : www.bintanlagoon.com
  3. Taman Dayu Resort : www.tamandayu.com
  4. New Kuta Golf Resort : www.newkutagolf.com
  5. Royale Jakarta Golf Club : www.royalejakarta.com
  6. Pantai Indah Kapuk Golf Resort : www.damaiindahgolf.com

MIDDLE EAST

  1. Abu Dhabi Golf Club : www.adgolfclub.com
  2. The Address Montgomerie Dubai : www.themontgomerie.com
  3. Doha Golf Club : www.dohagolfclub.com

Please visit their respective website for ALTA2017 voting.For more info, please contact:

Rani Navrathnaa
Director – PR & Comm
Asian Lifestyle Tourism Awards 2017
Singapore
Tel: +65 6816 1818
Hotline: +65 9166 3959
Email: admin@asialeadingresorts.com

Contact Us

Call us on

Tel : +65 9166 3959 (Hotline)
Tel : +65 6816 1818 (Office)
Skype : ALTA 2017
Whatsapp : +65 9166 3959

Visit us at

Asia Leading Resorts Inc,
Singapore
www.asialeadingresorts.com

Mail us on

admin@asialeadingresorts.com