Call us on: +65 9166 3959 (Hotline), +65 6816 1818 (Office)
Email: admin@asialeadingresorts.com

PRESS RELEASE

Press Release > Asia’s Best Beach Holiday Destinations Now Finalized At Alta2017 Awards

20th April 2017

Asia’s Best Beach Holiday Destinations Now Finalized At Alta2017 Awards.

Asian Lifestyle Tourism Awards 2017 Final nominees of Outstanding Beach Holiday Destination in Asia are now finalized. These finalist’s nominees were concluded after nomination made by their respective Country Tourism Ministries in Asia. Off the normal practice, recognition is given to more locally managed resort destinations of Asia.

Final Nominees by country as follows:

INDONESIA

  1. The Lombok Lodge: http://www.thelomboklodge.com/
  2. Samabe Bali Suites & Villas: http://www.samabe.com/
  3. The Sakala Resort: http://www.sakalaresortbali.com/
  4. Banyan Tree Ungasan Bali: http://www.banyantree.com/en/ap-indonesia-ungasan-bali
  5. Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & SPA : http://www.nusaduahotel.com/
  6. Montigo Resorts, Nongsa: http://www.montigoresorts.com/
  7. The Oberoi Lombok: http://www.oberoihotels.com/hotels-in-lombok/
  8. Sudamala Suites & Villas Sanur Bali : http://www.sudamalaresorts.com/
  9. The Ungasan Clifftop Resort: https://www.theungasan.com/
  10. Bvlgari Resort: http://www.bulgarihotels.com/
  11. Bintan Lagoon Beach Resort: www.bintanlagoon.com

MALAYSIA

  1. Tanjong Jara Resort: http://www.tanjongjararesort.com/
  2. Gaya Island Resort: http://www.gayaislandresort.com/
  3. Vivanta by Taj - Rebak Island, Langkawi : https://www.tajhotels.com/en-in/our-hotels/hotels-in-langkawi/
  4. The Datai : http://www.thedatai.com/langkawi/
  5. Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson : http://www.lexishibiscuspd.com/en/default.aspx
  6. Shangri La Rasa Sayang Resort & SPA : http://www.shangri-la.com/penang/rasasayangresort/
  7. The Danna Langkawi : http://www.thedanna.com/
  8. The Andaman, a Luxury Collection Resort, Langkawi : http://www.theandaman.com/
  9. AVANI Sepang GoldCoast Resort : http://www.minorhotels.com/en/avani/sepang

THAILAND

  1. Amari Phuket : http://www.amari.com/phuket/
  2. Katathani Phuket Beach Resort : http://www.katathani.com/
  3. Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket : http://www.centarahotelsresorts.com/centaragrand/cpbr/
  4. SALA Phuket Resort and Spa: http://salaresorts.com/
  5. Nora Beach Resort And Spa Samui : https://www.norabeachresort.com/
  6. Melati Beach Resort & Spa : http://melatiresort.com/
  7. Nikki Beach Resort Koh Samui : http://www.nikkibeachhotels.com/
  8. Prana Resort Nandana : http://www.pranaresorts.com/koh-samui-nandana/
  9. The Racha Resort: http://www.theracha.com/

MYANMAR

  1. Hilton Ngapali Resort & Spa : http://www3.hilton.com
  2. Bayview Beach Resort : https://www.bayview-myanmar.com/
  3. Amazing Ngapali Resort : http://amazingngapaliresort.net/
  4. Merciel Retreat & Resort, Ngapali : http://www.mercielretreatandresort.com

CAMBODIA

  1. Sokha Beach Resort : http://www.sokhahotels.com/sihanoukville/
  2. Samanea Resort : http://www.samanea-resort.com

SRI LANKA

  1. Saman Villas : http://www.samanvilla.com
  2. AVANI Kalutara Resort : http://www.minorhotels.com/en/avani/kalutara
  3. Eden Resort & Spa : http://www.brownshotels.com/eden/
  4. Anantara Peace Haven Tangalle Resort : http://tangalle.anantara.com/
  5. Anantaya Resort & Spa : http://www.anantaya.lk/
  6. Centara Ceysands Resort & Spa : http://www.centarahotelsresorts.com/centara/ccs/
  7. Amaya Beach Resort & Spa: https://www.amayaresorts.com/amayabeach/en/gallery/
  8. Suriya Luxury Resort: http://www.suriyaresort.com/
  9. AVANI Bentota Resort & Spa: http://www.minorhotels.com/en/avani/bentota/
  10. Saman Villas: http://www.samanvilla.com/

INDIA

  1. SwaSwara : http://www.swaswara.com/
  2. Paradise Isle Beach Resort: http://udupibeaches.com/paradise-isle/
  3. The Zuri White Sands : http://www.thezurihotels.com/beach-resorts-in-goa/
  4. Chalston Beach Resort : https://chalstoningoa.com/
  5. Marquis Beach Resort : http://marquishotelsandresorts.com/
  6. The Leela Goa : https://www.theleela.com/en_us/hotels-in-goa/the-leela-goa-hotel/
  7. Vivanta By Taj - Holiday Village, Goa: https://vivanta.tajhotels.com/en-in/holiday-village-goa/

PHILIPPINES

  1. Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa: http://www.sheridanbeachresort.com/
  2. Eskaya Beach Resort & Spa: http://www.eskayaresort.com/
  3. Huma Island Resort : http://www.humaisland.com/
  4. Badian Island Resort & Spa : http://badianhotel.com/
  5. Atmosphere Resorts & Spa : https://atmosphereresorts.com/
  6. Princesa Garden Island Resort and Spa : http://www.princesagardenisland.com
  7. Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan : http://www.crimsonhotel.com/mactan/

MALDIVES

  1. Coco Bodu Hithi: http://cocoboduhithi.com/
  2. Gili Lankanfushi Maldives: http://www.gili-lankanfushi.com
  3. Paradise Island Resort: https://www.villahotels.com/en/resort/paradise-island
  4. Mirihi Island Resort: http://www.mirihi.com/en/
  5. Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa: http://www.centarahotelsresorts.com/centara/crf/
  6. Velaa Private Island: http://www.velaaprivateisland.com/
  7. Adaaran Select Meedhupparu : http://www.adaaran.com
  8. Kuredu Island Resort & Spa: http://www.kuredu.com/
  9. Furaveri Resort Maldives: http://www.furaveri.com/
  10. Meeru Island Resort & Spa: www.meeru.com/

VIETNAM

  1. Sunrise Premium Resort Hoi An: http://sunrisehoian.vn/
  2. Amiana Resort Nha Trang: http://www.amianaresort.com/
  3. Fusion Maia Resort: http://maiadanang.fusion-resorts.com/
  4. Vinpearl Nha Trang Bay Resort & Villas : www.vinpearl.com" target="_blank">www.vinpearl.com
  5. Naman Retreat: http://www.namanretreat.com/en/retreat/
  6. Famiana Resort & Spa: http://famianaresort.com/en.html
  7. AVANI Quy Nhon Resort & Spa :http://www.minorhotels.com/en/avani/quy-nhon
  8. Almanity Hoi An Resort & Spa Hoi An: http://www.almanityhoian.com/eng/
  9. Amanoi : https://www.aman.com/resorts/amanoi
  10. Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort and Spa : https://www.victoriahotels.asia/en/overview-hoian

BANGLADESH

  1. Mermaid Beach Resort
  2. Royal Tulip Sea Pearl Beach Resort

For further details, please contact

Rani Navrathnaa
Director – PR & Comm
Asian Lifestyle Tourism Awards 2017
Singapore
Tel: +65 6816 1818
Hotline: +65 9166 3959
Email: admin@asialeadingresorts.com

Contact Us

Call us on

Tel : +65 9166 3959 (Hotline)
Tel : +65 6816 1818 (Office)
Skype : ALTA 2017
Whatsapp : +65 9166 3959

Visit us at

Asia Leading Resorts Inc,
Singapore
www.asialeadingresorts.com

Mail us on

admin@asialeadingresorts.com